Free Shrimp & Crab Diner

I'll show you where they are you need to catch 'em and cook 'em yourself...

click the fish--> :fish:

thanks for watching

this is my first attempt at night video... hopefully I will get better with time and real equiptment... my underwater videos are shot with an underwater digital still camera... using the video setting

Last edited:
P

Penasco Pirate

I want to go out with you sometime! A couple of those rays looked pretty big!:-o

Stuart

Aye carumba!!!
Staff member
Just saying... isn't it illegal for us gringos to take any type of shellfish? I suppose if you eat the evidence, who's gonna know?

Cool video. I think I'd make some kind of spearing contraption, like a frog gig. Or perhaps a suck-gun. No way I'd want to be reaching around in the those rocks at night. Ever see any moray eels?

Just saying... isn't it illegal for us gringos to take any type of shellfish? I suppose if you eat the evidence, who's gonna know?

Cool video. I think I'd make some kind of spearing contraption, like a frog gig. Or perhaps a suck-gun. No way I'd want to be reaching around in the those rocks at night. Ever see any moray eels?
thanks Stuart... yep I take them in the dark and destroy (eat) the evidence as fast as possible...

I have seen snake eels no morays... and have seen three sharks (lemon, pacific sharpnose, and a small mako) along the malecon and at the mouth of the port...

I'm more affraid of sitting down on a sculpin a.k.a. stone scorpionfish... they blend in with the bottom so well that you usually can't see them until it's too late... their dorsil spines are highly venomous... I've seen a friend get stung on the hand and in just a few minutes his hand swelled to almost 3 times it size... OUCH!!!

Stuart

Aye carumba!!!
Staff member
SAY HELLO TO MY LITTLE FRIEND!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!