Lobster Tails

El Gato

The other day at CS restaurant supply we picked up some frozen lobster tails (I was afraid to look at the price - my total bill was $45 and that included a corn beef, DH's favorite, a couple of other things and the tails, so they couldn't have been that expensive). Anyway, fixed them tonight and they were wonderful! Our only problem was figuring out how to get the meat out gracefully - we flunked at that, big time. And one wasn't enough - we both wanted MORE. El Gato was right in there trying to demand his share but he got the short end of the deal.

Also tried their Salmon and for a non fish lover I had to admit it was very good.

And DH won't let me tell anyone about his favorite thing they have there as he doesn't want to risk it all being gone when we run out.

Carlos and Michelle do a great job.

El Gato

As my family will warn you, I'm not good at directions so if you get lost it isn't my fault! I believe it is on Josofa Ortiz Dominquez - south of the new Super Ley and would be on the right hand side headed south. It is a white, red and blue building - Carlos and Michelle own it and they are really great.

Anyone, if I have given the wrong directions, please correct me before I have them in Caborca or Lukeville!

mexicoruss

Lovin it in RP!
As my family will warn you, I'm not good at directions so if you get lost it isn't my fault! I believe it is on Josofa Ortiz Dominquez - south of the new Super Ley and would be on the right hand side headed south. It is a white, red and blue building - Carlos and Michelle own it and they are really great.

Anyone, if I have given the wrong directions, please correct me before I have them in Caborca or Lukeville!