Moving full time questions...pets/movers

JulieArtist

Hi, I am planning a move full time. I have 6 indoor only cats, and need to move a one bedroom apt's worth of stuff, plus a ton of art canvases and boxes, as I am an artist.
So, who did you use to move you (if you did use someone) and would you recommend them and what was the cost?
And, how much of a nightmare am I in for regarding my pets? Cats already hate being in a car, and will be there for a long time, and then have to endure the border wait-any advice on this?
THANKS!!!!!

happygirl

Julie have you been there! I know everyone would be happy to answer your questions but in reading all of them seems you are very unfamiliar with rp. I would highly suggest you spend time there before setting down roots. And 6 cats in a one bedroom apt you will have a hard time renting anything on sandy beach

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

JulieArtist

Julie have you been there! I know everyone would be happy to answer your questions but in reading all of them seems you are very unfamiliar with rp. I would highly suggest you spend time there before setting down roots. And 6 cats in a one bedroom apt you will have a hard time renting anything on sandy beach

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
I am not renting, buy buying. I am just using that as an idea of how much stuff I have. I have been to RP, but not in some time. I will be coming out to take a look around in about 3 weeks, but thought it best to ask questions here before I went.

brokenwave

Well Known Member
Hi, I am planning a move full time. I have 6 indoor only cats, and need to move a one bedroom apt's worth of stuff, plus a ton of art canvases and boxes, as I am an artist.
So, who did you use to move you (if you did use someone) and would you recommend them and what was the cost?