Internet Cell phone?

Hi
I was wondering if anyone knows a US internet, or cell provider that provides coverage in Rocky Point. I am a real novice regarding cell providers. Anyone know what my best bet would be for a cell provider. I was also wondering if high speed internet has made it to Rocky Point yet.
Chris

JGattheSea

PIF Puerto Peñasco
We are at the Sonoran Sea and have free internet here and I think the Spa does also or at least our friends that lived over there did. They also have and common internet center/room with computers. I dont have cell service here local but added a mexico plan to our ATT account in case of emergency. Every else on the forum can tell you how to get a Telcel local phone here probably a better deal. There are some other posts about this too so just keep poking around till somebody gets ya the best options. And the weather is BEAUTIFUL right now!

Rhino

While there may be more, I know that ATT & Verizon have service in RP. High speed internet made it to RP a bunch of years ago. I pay less than $30/month at Esmeralda for speed comparable to what I have in the US. Service at some resorts like Bella Sirena is free!

Roberto

Hi
I was wondering if anyone knows a US internet, or cell provider that provides coverage in Rocky Point. I am a real novice regarding cell providers. Anyone know what my best bet would be for a cell provider. I was also wondering if high speed internet has made it to Rocky Point yet.
Chris