Mexican law put into effect to cap cash real estate transactions at 500k pesos

Kenny

I speak to them every time I cross the border and they ask me how much cash I've got, or what I do for a living to afford such a nice boat, or whether I'm carrying any guns or ammunition.

I speak to them every time I have to board a plane on business as they invade my personal space and brush the backs of their hands over my physical person and ask me to step in front of their radiation emitting device so they can see what's under my clothes.

They know what's coming.
Interesting. So your saying that everyone who might be in your interpretation invading your constitutional rights at the border etc, has personal knowledge of all the bad things you envision?

OK, so tell me how what appears to be your confidant's in this quote below, and about which my question was asked, became border agents etc?
"To those of you who know what to expect over the next several years, take comfort in the fact that the 3 smartest and most successful people on this forum (Roberto, Jerry, Kenny) think you're all nuts".

Last edited:

moore_rb

Stay Thirsty My Friends
I am not even going to TRY and decode whatever it is you are asking me in the post above. I have an infinite number of things that would be more pleasurable- like picking the toe-jam out from under my nails...

adios.

jerry

Well you were trying to suggest our views should be discounted because at this time and place you have a bigger checking account balance. You are better than that...

I am not even going to TRY and decode whatever it is you are asking me in the post above. I have an infinite number of things that would be more pleasurable- like picking the toe-jam out from under my nails...

adios.

Kenny

adios.
Simple question Moore.
OK, so tell me how what appears to be your confidant's in this quote below, and about which my question was asked, became border agents etc?