All ideas welcome...

DeniseAck

Hi all--need some advice...

I've been pouring over real estate listings for a few months now and really like the outlying areas with a little space for elbow room. We definitely are NOT condo people. I toyed with the idea of townhomes, but again, really would like more privacy than that. We live on about a chunk of land now and I don't think I could handle having people see our every move. (Just personal preference, I don't want to irritate anyone.)

Our goal is to either be beachfront or maybe a block or 2 in, but with killer views. I've seen some great deals north up in Lopez Acivez, and hope there might be some in the other direction, maybe the Playa san Jorge area which seems kind of empty now. We already are using solar and wind power, so that aspect doesn't phase us. That actually works in our favor I think, since some buyers might want to steer away from being off the grid.

I was told that maintenance on homes can be really tough because of the sun/salt, but the idea of renting to cover the HOA nut seems counterproductive to reducing stress in our lives.

My husband and I are coming down from 4/29 through 5/6 and hope to get a chance to meet up with some of you for cervezas in the sol.

Thank you!!

LK&CC

100_0378.jpgLasConchas1.jpgI have 2 homes for sale in Las Conchas. 1 is 2400 ftsq., $195,000, the other is 1400 ftsq., $159,000. Both with ocean view. For more info, photos, details, etc. please email [email protected]

LK&CC

The properties are totally free and clear, bank trust and certificates of no encumbrances on each, demonstratible to any interested buyer. Thanks for the concern.

I am confused... There are criminal charges filed against you in the criminal court in Rocky Point for trespassing and theft on these two properties. There are two families that have private contracts on all the properties in your bank trust. Your bank trust is encumbered. How are you free to sell these two properties? What's up with this?