What do you do for a living?

tyler

I like pie.
Staff member
I always find it interesting to see what people do for a living.

I live in AZ, and I'm a computer nerd. I manage an IT dept.

What do you do? Please be vague, this is the Internet, after all.

I sell parking lots. If you have asphalt, get in touch with me. I love the smell of asphalt in the morning.

p.s. And No, I don't fix hemorrhoids.

cholla

I have a small concrete business, floors, patios, sidewalks, you know, concrete.

John :usa: :mexico:

I am a pediatric therapist workng with special needs children in particular autism, downs syndrome, and develomental delay

InkaRoads

cronopiador
I buy aluminum cans full, preferably Tecate, then a throw them out the window as I drive Jerry's front door for his recycling enterprise, at the same time I am looking for broken tiles and rusted steel to do my own gig www.cameodesignsonline.com

Scott

Hey Tyler --

Fellow computer geek here. I manage the IT operations for several John Deere Dealerships in the US and Canada.

don

Uhhhh, I create computer viruses :shock: to keep the nerds busy... :lol:

Actually I'm a program coordinator for the NAU Transportation Dept., and private contractor repairing ATMs' and conventional banking units.

E

El Feo

Living? Who is making a living?

I sit by the sunrise
Wait for the moonset
Blue breeze on my face
And blink.

G

gunner

I use to build homes and make a few buck's, now I warranty the homes I built and spend a few buck's !!
It all good :)

I'm Batman... Quick... to the Bat Boat Robin...
JUST ADD SALTWATER :boat:

I never could decide what to be when I grew up... so I decided not to grow up... after splashing around in the sea for the past 13 years, I finally realized what it was that I wanted to do for a living... and that is to BE A KID AGAIN!

C

calico56

Hi,
Dont talk to much here but love to read all the great stuff, anyways i work for Truly Nolen pest control here in Tucson.
Bob

Kenny